Online sales standard
for successful hoteliers
8 800 555-20-30
Free for Russia


Russia: +7 499 703-34-80
Ukraine: +380 80 021-88-87
Belarus: 8 820 00-73-00-33
Kazakhstan: 8 800 333-71-15

Offices
Moscow: +7 499 703-34-80
Kiev: +380 44 585-88-87
Minsk: +375 17 203-51-31
USA: 1-800-365-4042

TravelLine Team

Alexey Shestov

Head of Integration Department
Alexey Shestov
Alexey is a programmer of the old school, who started his career in 1997. Prior to coming to TravelLine, he was a team leader for a number of foreign and Russian internet projects. Mr Shestov has been creating booking systems since 2003 for foreign clients such as Nakedbus from New Zeland, the Italian company Terravision, and the British Timberbush and Fisheyes.

While Alexey is mainly responsible for integrating TravelLine: Hotel into partners’ websites, he also participates in many aspects of the company. His more than 15 years of professional programming and project managing represents a vital wealth of knowledge. With his contribution TravelLine products are becoming better, more functional and easier for users.

Alexey is one of the creators of TravelLine: Hotel. He contributes all of his knowledge and expertise into this product. It is because of this that the service works stably, despite the colossal data streams and thousands of users. The core of the TravelLine technology was engineered so successfully that today the company focuses all of its efforts on developing additional features.
 
Artur Arsibekov
Financial director
Sergey Lapin
Art Director
Anatoly Shikhov
Head of Design Engineering Department
Roman Efremov
Technical director

Стандарт онлайн-продаж
успешных отельеров
8 800 555-20-30
Бесплатно по России


Россия: +7 499 703-34-80
Украина: +380 80 021-88-87
Беларусь: 8 820 00-73-00-33
Казахстан: 8 800 333-71-15

Офисы
Москва: +7 499 703-34-80
Киев: +380 44 585-88-87
Минск: +375 17 203-51-31
США: 1-800-365-4042

Бесплатные вебинары
 

Команда TravelLine

Алексей Шестов

Руководитель отдела интеграции
Алексей Шестов
Программист «старой школы», начавший профессиональную карьеру в 1997 году. До прихода в TravelLine руководил множеством зарубежных и российских интернет-проектов. С 2003 года создает системы онлайн-бронирования для западных заказчиков. Работал с компанией Nakedbus из Новой Зеландии, итальянской Terravision, британскими Timberbush и Fisheyes.

Формально Алексей отвечает за интеграцию модуля «TravelLine: Отель» в сайты партнеров. На деле же участвует во всех сферах деятельности компании. Более 15 лет профессионального программирования и управления проектами — бесценный багаж знаний. С ним продукты TravelLine становятся лучше, функциональнее и полезнее для пользователей.

Алексей — один из создателей системы «TravelLine: Отель». Он вкладывает в этот продукт все свои знания. Именно поэтому сервис стабильно работает, несмотря на колоссальные потоки данных и десятки тысяч пользователей. Ядро продуктов TravelLine спроектировано так удачно, что сегодня компания спокойно переводит все ресурсы на наращивание функциональности.
 
Артур Арсибеков
Финансовый директор
Сергей Лапин
Арт-директор
Анатолий Шихов
Руководитель отдела проектирования
Роман Ефремов
Технический директор
Александр Галочкин
Генеральный директор