Online sales standard
for successful hoteliers
8 800 555-20-30
Free for Russia


Russia: +7 499 703-34-80
Ukraine: +380 80 021-88-87
Belarus: 8 820 00-73-00-33
Kazakhstan: 8 800 333-71-15

Offices
Moscow: +7 499 703-34-80
Kiev: +380 44 585-88-87
Minsk: +375 17 203-51-31
USA: 1-800-365-4042

TravelLine Team

Sergey Lapin

Art Director
Sergey Lapin
Sergey is a professional web-designer; he “drew up” his first site in 2001. He’s been working at TravelLine from day one. Up to this point, he developed over 30 hotel websites and as the TravelLine art director, he participated in 70 more. Some of his main creations include Cosmos, Alfa, Beta, Gamma-Delta and Zhemchuzhina.

He preaches the idea that “A good website has to sell.” He is skeptical about commercial resources that are glamorous, yet lifeless and inconvenient. A few years ago, Sergey created “Golden Design Rules by TravelLine”: a set of principles that are guaranteed to raise a site’s selling power. This set gets updated with new principles on a regular basis.

Today Sergey controls all aspects of the design process at TravelLine. However, he doesn’t let all of this control go to his head and strives to interact with his colleagues more like a friend than a boss. His vast experience as an art director ensures TravelLine’s high quality of work. He has a great instinct for recognizing talented people, who can become important members of the company.
 
Artur Arsibekov
Financial director
Anatoly Shikhov
Head of Design Engineering Department
Alexey Shestov
Head of Integration Department
Roman Efremov
Technical director

Стандарт онлайн-продаж
успешных отельеров
8 800 555-20-30
Бесплатно по России


Россия: +7 499 703-34-80
Украина: +380 80 021-88-87
Беларусь: 8 820 00-73-00-33
Казахстан: 8 800 333-71-15

Офисы
Москва: +7 499 703-34-80
Киев: +380 44 585-88-87
Минск: +375 17 203-51-31
США: 1-800-365-4042

Бесплатные вебинары
 

Команда TravelLine

Сергей Лапин

Арт-директор
Сергей Лапин
Профессиональный веб-дизайнер, «нарисовал» первый сайт в 2001 году. Работает в TravelLine со дня основания. К сегодняшнему моменту разработал дизайны более 30 гостиничных сайтов. В  качестве арт-директора TravelLine участвовал в создании еще 70. Своими главными работами на данный момент считает ресурсы «Космоса», «Альфы», «Беты», «Гаммы-Дельты» и «Жемчужины».

Активно проповедует постулат «Хороший сайт должен продавать». Скептически относится к коммерческим ресурсам, созданным в стиле «гламур», безжизненным и неудобным. Несколько лет назад Сергей создал «Золотые правила дизайна TravelLine»: приемы, которые гарантированно повышают продающую мощь сайта. Этот список регулярно пополняется новыми находками.

Сегодня Сергей контролирует все аспекты деятельности TravelLine, относящиеся к дизайну. Однако при общении с коллегами выступает скорее как опытный товарищ, а не надсмотрщик. Своим колоссальным опытом арт-директор обеспечивает стабильно высокий уровень работ TravelLine. Он безошибочно распознает талантливых людей, способных стать частью команды.
 
Артур Арсибеков
Финансовый директор
Анатолий Шихов
Руководитель отдела проектирования
Алексей Шестов
Руководитель отдела интеграции
Роман Ефремов
Технический директор
Александр Галочкин
Генеральный директор