Online sales standard
for successful hoteliers
8 800 555-20-30
Free for Russia


Russia: +7 499 703-34-80
Ukraine: +380 80 021-88-87
Belarus: 8 820 00-73-00-33
Kazakhstan: 8 800 333-71-15

Offices
Moscow: +7 499 703-34-80
Kiev: +380 44 585-88-87
Minsk: +375 17 203-51-31
USA: 1-800-365-4042

iVisa

Visa Support for Your Guests

iVisa is an online service that helps create visa invitations for your foreign guests. Install iVisa onto your website and your guests will be able to create the documents they need from you for a visa at their convenience. You can also create invitations for them in your iVisa extranet, lowering visa-support costs. The only thing your guests will have to do is print their invitation and take it to the embassy.
Order iVisa for free  Visit the official website iVisa.ru

Who is iVisa For?

In order to get a visa to travel to the Russian Federation, most foreign citizens must have an invitation from a Russian organization such as a hotel. is why visa support service is so popular in the cities that are popular with tourists. According to the law, only officially-registered tour operators can issue visa invitations. iVisa removes this limitation!

If you don’t have your own travel reference, bundle up with iVisa. If you are not a tour operator, use our reference number «MBT 007612». iVisa solves your problems whether or not you have tour operator status.

Simply apply to install iVisa, and in just a few days the service will be available on your website. This way you will lower costs, make a profit off of selling invitations and gain your guests’ loyalty.

TravelLine mobile websites

iVisa Has Its Own Reference Number

Every application created with the iVisa reference gets processed by our partner Visovii Tsentr Ltd (ООО «Визовый центр»), a Saint-Petersburg-based company.

Our official tour operator reference number is MBT 007612.

Sell Invitations at Your Website

Those who are seeking visa support at your website can fill out the form and pay with a card – all in matter of 2-3 minutes. You name the price for the invitation. By selling visa support services you can increase your profits! With iVisa you can gain an advantage over your competitors. Travellers who need an invitation will choose you.

Create Invitations in Extranet

With iVisa your staff can create visa invitations for your guests. It takes about two minutes for an invitation to be issued. Best of all, it is you who names the price for a set of paperwork. iVisa gives your guests the best service, raises their loyalty and increases your profits. If you already provide visa support, iVisa will take the workload off of your staff.

By Selling Visa Invitations from Your Website, you get:

  • 50%
    — from every invitation
       using iVisa reference;
  • 90%
    — from every invitation created
       with your own reference number.

For Issuing Invitation in Extranet, TravelLine’s Commission is:

  • 200
    rub
    — from every invitation
       using iVisa reference;
  • 30
    rub
    — from every invitation created
       with your own reference number.

Sign up For iVisa

To access the service that will increase your profit and guests’ loyalty, simply send an application to TravelLine. We will take care of integrating the iVisa form into your website, set up the extranet and train your staff on how to use it. Try iVisa even if you’ve never provided visa support before. This simple service will bring you multiple benefits, so sign up!

Order iVisa for free 

Reviews from Our Partners

Ilya Kapustin
«Installing the ivisa.ru module on the “Nevskie Oteli” (Hevsky Hotels Group) website significantly increased the number of visa invitations and reservations that we received.».
Ilya Kapustin
General Manager
Nevsky Hotels Group

Стандарт онлайн-продаж
успешных отельеров
8 800 555-20-30
Бесплатно по России


Россия: +7 499 703-34-80
Украина: +380 80 021-88-87
Беларусь: 8 820 00-73-00-33
Казахстан: 8 800 333-71-15

Офисы
Москва: +7 499 703-34-80
Киев: +380 44 585-88-87
Минск: +375 17 203-51-31
США: 1-800-365-4042

Каталог гостиниц
 

iVisa

Визовая поддержка для ваших гостей

iVisa — это онлайн-сервис, оформляющий визовые приглашения для ваших иностранных гостей. Установите форму iVisa на свой сайт, и посетители самостоятельно оформят нужные им документы. Или создавайте приглашения в экстранете iVisa, снижая издержки на визовую поддержку. Гостю достаточно лишь распечатать полученный документ и взять его в консульство.  Официальный сайт iVisa.ru
Подключить iVisa бесплатно Пример формы
заказа приглашений 

Для кого создана iVisa

Для получения российской визы большинству иностранных граждан требуется въездное приглашение. Именно поэтому услуга визовой поддержки очень популярна в туристических городах. По закону визовые приглашения могут оформлять только организации, официально зарегистрированные в федеральном реестре туроператоров. iVisa снимает это ограничение!

Если у вас есть собственный номер туристического референса, используйте его в связке с iVisa! Если у вас нет статуса туроператора, воспользуйтесь нашим номером «MBT 007612». iVisa решает ваши проблемы вне зависимости от того, являетесь ли вы туроператором!

Просто отправьте заявку на подключение, и уже через несколько дней ваши гости получат новый удобный сервис. Вы снизите собственные издержки, получите деньги от продажи приглашений и завоюете лояльность гостей.

Мобильные сайты от TravelLine

У iVisa есть собственный референс

Каждая заявка, оформленная с использованием собственного референса iVisa, обрабатывается нашим партнером ООО «Визовый центр». Компания зарегистрирована в Санкт-Петербурге.

Номер в официальном реестре туроператоров — MBT 007612.

Продавайте приглашения на своем сайте

Посетители сайта, которым нужна визовая поддержка, самостоятельно оформляют документы и оплачивают их банковской картой всего за 2–3 минуты. Цену приглашения вы назначаете самостоятельно. Продавая визовую поддержку, вы получаете больше дохода! С iVisa вы опережаете конкурентов: гости, которым нужно въездное приглашение, выберут именно вас.

Оформляйте приглашения в экстранете

С iVisa ваш персонал самостоятельно оформляет визовые приглашения для гостей. Оформление каждого из них занимает всего 2 минуты! При этом только вы назначаете цену за один комплект документов. iVisa дает вашим гостям лучший сервис, повышает их лояльность и приносит вам доход. Если вы уже оказываете визовую поддержку, iVisa снизит нагрузку на ваш персонал.

Продавая приглашения через свой сайт, вы получаете:

  • 50%
    — от стоимости каждого приглашения при
       использовании референса iVisa;
  • 90%
    — от стоимости каждого приглашения при
       использовании вашего собственного референса.

При оформлении в экстранете комиссия TravelLine составляет:

  • 200
    руб
    — с каждого приглашения при использовании
       референса iVisa;
  • 30
    руб
    — от стоимости каждого приглашения при использовании
       вашего собственного референса.

Подключайтесь к iVisa

Чтобы получить доступ к сервису, приносящему деньги и лояльность гостей, просто отправьте заявку в TravelLine. Мы самостоятельно интегрируем форму iVisa в ваш сайт, настроим экстранет и обучим ваш персонал работе с ним. Попробуйте iVisa, даже если раньше вы не оказывали услуги визовой поддержки. Этот простой сервис несет вам множество выгод, подключайтесь!

Подключить iVisa бесплатно 

Отзывы наших партнеров

Илья Капустин
«Размещение модуля ivisa.ru на официальном сайте сети «Невские отели» реально увеличило количество заказанных визовых приглашений и номеров».
Илья Капустин,
управляющий группы отелей
Nevsky Hotels Group